Skip To Content

Susan A. Halsey Excellence in Leadership

This award recognizes a CREW Member that is a role model in representing the core values of CREW Fort Worth and CREW Network, has shown a continuous and long-term dedication to the organization and its mission, and is a demonstrated leader in the commercial real estate industry. As of 2017, we are now accepting nominations for CREW Members that have previously been recognized as Member of the Year.

This award is presented in memory of Susan Halsey, a past president of CREW Forth Worth and a longtime member.

Previous Recipients:
2022 - Amanda Osburn, Interbank
2021 - Anita Beard, Dunaway Associates
2020 - Monica Luera, Trademark Properties 
2019 - Stephanie Gwidz, Red Oak Realty
2018 - Coni Hennersdorf, CODA Consulting Group
2017 - Connie Blake, Generational Designs
2016 - Karen Kroh, Kroh & Associates
2015 - Keri Redford, Integra Realty Resources
2014 - Nina Petty, Tarrant County College District
2012 - Diann Brewer, NorthStar Bank