Skip To Content

Member of the Year

This award was created to recognize extraordinary service to CREW Fort Worth for the applicable year by a CREW Full or Affiliate Member. The recipient has shown their commitment to CREW Fort Worth, is a person of honor and integrity who is a leader within the commercial real estate industry and for CREW. This person actively serves and is always a good representative of CREW Fort Worth within the community. As of 2011, we are no longer accepting nominations for repeat recipients.

Previous Recipients:
2022 - Allison Baker, CBRE|HEERY
2021 - Jeff King, Falcon Construction
2020 - Becky Orr, Alpha Testing
2019 - Robin Francis-Baker, SVN/Trinity Advisors
2018 - Sarah Rega, North Texas Certified Development Corporation
2017 - Noelle Garsek, Winstead
2016 - Letatia Teykl, Southwest Bank
2015 - Amanda Osburn, Southwest Bank
2014 - Monica Luera, Trademark
2013 - Joy Norton, Southwest Bank
2012 - Ginger Johnson, Legacy Texas Bank
2011 - Cynthia Bailey, WindStar Properties
2010 - Barbara A. Fife, Development Management Services
2009 - Early Davis, Republic Title
2008 - Brandon Brewer, Republic Title
2007 - Barbara A. Fife, Development Management Services
2006 - Joanna Cloud, Republic Title