Skip To Content

Deal of the Year

This award recognizes a real estate transaction during the applicable year that exemplified member-to-member business among CREW Fort Worth members. CREW Fort Worth's membership base spans all disciplines of commercial real estate, allowing members the ability to a deal from start-to-finish with other members. The award may be given based on the number of CREW Fort Worth members involved, or the meaningful business that was generated, whether through the size of the transaction, or the relationships that were fostered.

Previous Recipients:
2022 - Trademark Dallas Office
Ashley Galica, Trademark
Monica Luera, Trademark 
Ashley Tinsley, Evans Consulting & Construction
Haley McCarthy, Haley McCarthy Design

2021 - Parc 20
Andrea Taylor, PE
Dana Compton

2020 - 451 South Main
Caroline Claure, CHC Development
Sarah Lancarte, Lancarte Commercial

2020 - Dunaway Associates Interior Remodel
Anita Beard, Dunaway Associates
Amanda Schulte, BBP
Emily Gilmore, BBP
Rhenda Gray, Sundance Associates 

2019 - 464 Bailey Remodel 
Lynette Payne, Mereken Land & Production Company
Joanna Cloud, formerly with Republic Title
Shonna Driver, BHB

2018 - 601 S Main St.
Emily Gilmore, BBP
Amanda Shulte, BBP
Anita Beard, Dunaway
Ashley Tinsley, Fort Construction
Sarah Lancarte, Lancarte Commercial

2017 – Awarded individuals who put deals together with lunch/dinner 
Sarah LanCarte – LanCarte Commercial
Bill Stonaker – Wilson & Stonaker, LLC
Kim McCaslin – MR Development
Joanna Cloud – Republic Title
Noelle Garsek – Winstead PC
Ashley Tinsley – Fort Construction

2010 -- Medical District Condominium Project
Amy Petrilla
Tracey Butler
Oleta Thompson
Keri Redford
Brandon Brewer
Joanna Cloud

2009 -- Repositioning of Mallick Tower
Brandon Brewer
Tracey Butler
Matt Carthey
Joanna Cloud
John Cornelsen
Keri Redford
MC Henke

2008 -- Villa de Leon
Elizabeth Falconer
Vickie Powell
Ginger Johnson
Early Davis
Carla Higgins
Keri Redford

2007 -- Boston’s Pizza
Alice Anne Brown
Whitney Cardwell
Joanna Cloud
Brandon Brewer
Ginger Johnson