Skip To Content

Carla Higgins CREW Future Leader of the Year

This award recognizes a CREW Member with less than 10 years of real estate experience who has given extraordinary service to CREW Fort Worth for the applicable year. The recipient has shown their commitment to CREW Fort Worth, is a person of honor and integrity who is a leader within the commercial real estate industry and for CREW. This person actively serves and is always a good representative of CREW Fort Worth within the community. This award is provided in honor of Carla Higgins, a past president of this organization and a long time member. This award may not be given more than once to the same recipient.

This award is presented in memory of Carla Higgins, a past presidnet of this organization and a long time member.

Previous Recipients:
2022 - Sally Glen Turner, Worth Commercial Real Estate
2021 - Madhvi Patel, Wick Phillips Gould & Martin, LLP
2020 - Patricia I. Zelayandia, Texas First Bank
2019 - Andrea Taylor, MMA
2018 - Haley Thurston, VLK Architects
2017 - Kristen Cessna, Gensler
2016 - Sarah Huckaby, Whitley Penn
2015 - Ashley Tinsley, Fort Construction
2014 - Chris Brooks, Spirit of Texas Bank
2012 - Mica Puryear
2012 - Cheryl McGlothlin, Empire Roofing
2011 - Piper Ogan, Integra Realty Resources DFW